Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? In the past it was easier to identify what type of career or job would lead to a secure, successful future. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Throughout history, people have been seeking ways to fulfill not only themselves but also their families. Working is one of the prominent factors in people's satisfaction. One of the most challenging topics on which there is no consensus among people is about the job's prospection. Opinions are divided into whether it is more likely to predict one's prospering job, or this was more accessible in the past. When it comes to me, it is my firm conviction that people had a significant amount of chance to foretell about one's occupation. To support this, there are several reasons, two of which are going to be aptly explored in the following essay.

First and foremost, these days, life has become more intricate, which is almost impossible to predict the future with instabilities in global affairs, especially in politics and economy. People of the developing country are working in a turbulent economic situation in which they are not able to meet their basic amenities. Therefore, there is less chance for them to be sure of whether this job will lead to success or they go bankrupt. As a case in point, in my country where people find no stability in different aspects of society, it may put them in difficulties to start a new job because every day they have to face various hurdles and manage them. As a result, an individual's status is not predictable.

Another worthwhile reason to be mentioned is that with the growth of technology, people have launched and established their novel businesses, which had not been existed before. Therefore, there is neither authentic information nor clear data that demonstrates a job's efficiency. To be more specific, people have been using some widespread social applications since they have been invented. Moreover, some individuals use these applications to work online and via the internet and sell their products; meanwhile, people purchase them to avoid dense traffic and also save their precious time. As a result, they allocate their time to accomplish other tasks appropriately.

In summary of what has been illustrated and discussed in detail, it is a foregone conclusion that in the past, people ensured of their job destiny. The fact that they encounter precious economic environment, coupled with the advent of numerous unprecedented occupations, is the fact that strengthens my claim.