Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? People behave differently when they wear different clothes. Do you agree that different clothes influence the way people behave? Use specific examples to support your answer.

Nowadays, a prime and fundamental controversy on the issue whether custom effects on the behavior of the people or does not. Some people would claim that wearing is a completely different factor of an individual than their charecterictics. However, as far as I am concerned, I agree that the way a person behaves relates on many factors such as the clothes he/she puts on, the car he/she uses, etc for two following reasons.

first and foremost reason that I prefer to illustrate is a common rule in fashion industary in which the designer is successful when if the clothing changes a usual manner of his/her customer. A relevant example can shed light on this assertion. 3 years ago a friend of mine who is fashion artist asked me a meeting. Moreover, she wanted me to wear my favorite dress that she has designed it for me. Consequently, she started to speak about changes in my behaviour as a result of her work. In fact, I noticed about the things she is saying and they all were truth about changes in me.

Another reason that should be taken into account is that, a normal person adapts his/her way of behaving to the worn dress intentionally. For instance, according to a recent research study at George Washington University, the adaptation between apperiance and changes in traits of a person are systematically. Furthermore, brain of the human beings has a special part due to making changes on person's appearance after any mentality or bodily change. Thus, scientics has become sure about duality between changes in mind and behaviour or body and the way people use dresses.

To sum up, I firmly believe in the influence of clothes on the way people behave for two main reasons. first, an initial law in fashion industary indicated about intention between designers to make a change on traits of any person. What is more, people want to change their dressing model purposefully.