Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?People benefit more from traveling in their own country than from traveling to foreign countries

Throughout history, tourists and travelers have played prominent roles in all societies. Due to its paramount importance, many communities have tried to make some benefits for the passengers visiting their countries. Some people may hold the view that it is better to travel to different cities in their countries. However, some others may take the opposite stance and believe that it would be great if they visit a foreign country. With this in mind, I think it is more beneficial for us to visit our countries due to a number of factors, two of which are of great importance in comparison to others, which are elaborated upon.

First, there is a cyclic relationship between your travel and improvement in your country. Many communities make a high percentage of their budget from the people who are visiting their countries. All travelers will spend a lot of money to buy the ticket, reserve a hotel, visiting monuments, and eating different meals. Considering this, people can travel to their own country, and visit different places. By doing so, they can share their photos and videos on social media and invite people all over the world to visit their countries. By so doing, they can help the government increase its budget and provide a better life for its citizens. They can construct quite-a-few hospitals, shopping centers, and amusement parks, which help people to improve their mental and physical health. In addition, it provides a great chance for many businesses, such as airlines, hotels, and some open-air markets in some local bazaars. For instance, Turkey, one of the beautiful countries in the Middle east, provide different facilities for their people with the help of tourist’s industry.

Secondly, people not only can use a trip to relax and enjoy the time but also they can use it to make money. In this era, it is essential for all markets to make more money, while the price of the initial materials increases every day. People can visit different places of their country, and do market research to understand what they should produce in the near future to make more money. In addition, they can estimate the need of the market about what they produced before, and they can sell them in the market. While traveling to other countries for doing market research is not cost-effective, people can improve their profit by this trip.

All in all, people can make more benefits if they travel to their countries. They can introduce their countries as a place where many people can visit, and they can understand the need of the market for their own business, and make more money on their business