Do you agree or disagree with following statement? People should sometimes do thing they that do not enjoy doing.

Every people such as student or employee has different hobbies and passions. These elements create a condition which they feel comfort. This situation lead humans to get a job appropriate with their interest, because it will make a happy feeling when they do what they love. This is what everybody want. But sometimes people have a circumstance when they can not fill their dreams. It requires them to go out from their comfort zone to fulfill their needs.

Feeling give an influence to the effort which worker give to their duties. If the activity fit with the interest, it will produce most maximum exertion and best result. It is because job will be finished with pleasure impression. That is why most of success person is the who always give their love to their tasks whatever their job are, like lionel messi as a most popular football player or bill gates as an owner of best known computer's program.

Everyone has a plan to reach goals, but just a few of them have a life in accordance with program which they prepare. Sometimes, students have to change their scheme since there are some unpredictable state. Then they have to do thing that they did not enjoy doing. By take uncomfortable thing as a decision, not only to meet the necessity but it also can improve your knowledge or learn a lot of new subject that human had not try before.

In the conclusion, life is opportunity. People only can set their programs but to reach the destination, all of them have a moment to contribute in activity that they do not enjoy.