Do you agree or disagree with the following statement that people should read only those books that are about real events, real people and established facts. Use specific reasons and details to support your opinion.

Everyone has their own choice of reading material and all of them have their own strengths and weakness. But I disagree with the statement that people should read only those books that are about real life events, real people and established facts. I feel this way for two main reasons which I will explore in the following essay.

First of all this is the world of competition and knowledge of everything is essential to survive in this world. Having information on all area of life will help to talk in educated sitting. My own experience is a good example of this. When I was living in a dorm, one day I was sitting with my roommates one of my friend made a discussion of writing material on Zombies. My all friends were enjoying to listen that material. At the same time I was quite because I don’t know what is Zombie. The reason of this ignorance is I always prefer to read realistic material.

Moreover, man’s nature wants change. Reading same material all the time will make a person to stick with same area of reading which cause boring and access on limited information. Every person in this world wants to have all type of info. People wants change. Once I have a good collection of suspense storied and read some stories then I get bored and even not finish all story books.

In conclusion, I strongly disagree with statement that people should read real life events, real people and established facts. Because knowledge of everything helps to talk in every type of sitting and mixture of real and fantasy material prevents you to get bored.