Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? People today spend too much time on personal enjoyment — doing things they like to do — rather than doing things they should do. Use specific reasons and examples to support your should do

In the contemporary era, the numerous technologies are developed rapidly not only entertainment but also communication, so most people tend to be influenced by them. According to the following reasons and my personal experience, I strongly agree that people today waste time doing on personal pleasure more than they ought to do.

First of all, an internet is the one of the important technologies developed in order to encourage people both improving high speed and quality of service, so abundant people prefer to use its for their life style such as online games on a computer. For example, after finished class, many young students like to frequently visit with an internet cafe so as to play online games instead of doing homework or reading academic books.

Secondly, according to famous philosopher, every new day is another chance to change your life; however, some people may not aware that the time is the most significant thing to them. For example, in my experience, some of teenager students do not concentrate on the examination day in the tomorrow morning. They neither read academic books nor prepare for the test. On the contrary, they still go to night club, bar or theatre in order to drink beer and enjoy with their friends. When an instructor informs a score of their students, they failed.

Last but not least, social media is more influence with most of people in the present such as Facebook, Line, Twister and Instagram as a result they may lost copious things in their lives such as missing interested with surroundings including relationship with parents, friends and neighbourhood. Following numerous advertisements cajole all people to communicate by face-to-face more than chatting on online so as to reduce depression problems.

All in all, from the above reasons, I conclude that various people in the contemporary spend time too much for nonsense such as social media, unawareness with value of time and some technologies as a result they cannot manage time for worth. As describe earlier, every second counts.