Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

People today spend too much time on personal enjoyment-doing things they like to do-rather than doing things they should do.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Nowadays people have a lot of entertainment than before. Furthermore, we agreed that we should have a bit of enjoyment but people tend to take more than they should entertaining themself. Which creates new problem with it. I believe that people should spent more time doing things that they should do instead of wasting a lot of time in their personal enjoyment. This essay will discuss why I choose my believe by the following points.

First of all, the indvidual tend escape their problem by entertaing themself. Moreover, this practice will not make it disepear, in fact, it only worsen it. So, they have to do what they should do to solve the problem. I remeber one time with my younger brother. He was bullied in school and he did not do anything about it, and when he arrive to home he sits infornt of the tv to relax and not do any homework. After while we saw that his grades are worse than before when we sit with him he finally counfes and faced it and his grade were up again.

In addition, if people spent so much time in enjoying themself their quality of life will not enhance. Moreover, they should lean different things instead of wasting their time to improve their career path to succeed in life and get promotion in their work.

Finally, people should know how to restrain themself in order to deal with the world. Furthermore, If we spent too much time on thing we like we can not face any struggle we might have in lif. As a result, we should improve our way of handling things that we do not like by spending more time on things we should do.

To sum up, my opinion is that people should spend less time in entertainment and do what they should do for multiple reasons. one of the reasons is they might worsen the problem that they are escaping from it. Another ones is their quality of life will not be better. Finally, people should know to control what is important to them .