Do you agree or disagree with following statement people who move out of their native village or towns are more successful and happier than people who stay in their native villages or towns.

It goes without saying that, we as Homo sapiens, live in an age when our lifestyle has undergone profound changes and became more complex. By this definition, monumental scientific and technological achievements have brought us the ability to traveling every corner of the world. This capability, fast communication, caused to work in a place far from one's own town or even country. Indeed, due to the non-uniform dispersion of job opportunity all over the world and potential of success, the migration phenomenon emerged. The following essay takes an elaborating look at whether moving to the other place for attaining happiness is a decent decision or not.

There is no denying that the sense of ambition is laid in our creation that causes to be curious in finding ways ending prosperity. Admittedly, by having meticulous look over the past we can exactly pinpoint the historical milestone that outstanding progressions occurred, the reason is only migration. God has pointed in the Quran that we created the world broad enough when you found a place undesirable you have the right to choose another point. Although, leaving the native living place is emotionally painful and being apart from family is annoying, thinking to the supposed purpose is soothing.

Additionally, moving to select another spot for a living may have a political incentive. Since in somewhere activity of people with a certain attitude like artists, athletes, social activists, and environmentalists are banned or restricted. In fact, the established rules prevent them to pursue their affairs, accordingly they get frustrated and seeking an escape for releasing themselves from the current situation. Furthermore, in some other cases, the bad climate condition and low precipitation rate forces the agricultures to leave their ancestral grounds and find life elsewhere. A group of sociologists at, ANU University, performed an investigation to realize whether migration brings delight or not. The results determined that over 67 percent of immigrants are content.

To wrap it up, according to the aforementioned materials we can reach a conclusive conclusion that if we noticed our capabilities are ignored it means it's time to go. Definitely, the living motherland is difficult but sometimes the external factors overcome our intrinsic values. Assuredly, this the game that there is no real winner but the man how stay will lose.