Do you agree or disagree with the following statement, playing sports teaches peoplemore lessons about life.

it is obvious that playing sports plays a crucial role in humans' life. people who play sport can take a lot od advantage of it in their lives. it will help them to live a healthy life and to be more healthier phissically and mentally. aslo, playing sports can benefit people in othe aspects of their life. in other words, i stongly believe that individuals can learn a lot of valuable things by playing sports. in the following paragraphs, i will discuss my view using some reasons and examples.

to begin with, i think doing activities such as playing sports can teach people important lessons about life. they will learn how to try to overcome their difficult situationsin their lives in order to achieve their goals. in othe words, playing sports will help them to be not only bodily healthier but also mentally healthier. it will enable them to be more resistant to difficulties, hence, they will not give up and resist against problem that they may face. for example, i was a sensitive person before and i could not endure difficulties in my life; but, when i have become involved in playing sport, it would help to be stonger than the past and to have highe spirit to solve my problems.

secondly, i believe that another important lesson that playing sports can teach people is that they learn how to commnunicate with each other and to develop their social relationships. as a matter of fact, when people do such beneficial activities, they learn how to deal with personal problems and also they learn how to manage their behavior in relation to others. therefore, it will help them to be more successful in presonal and social life. for insytance, i have a friend, he could not control his action and behavior when he talk to others. when he became angry, he were not able to control it and unfortunately he lost many of his friends. i recommneded that he can choose to paly sports in order to overcome this problem. thus, he decided to do this activity and it would help him to imprive his social behavior, and now he has made a lot of friends.

to sum up, according to the points and examples mentioned above, doing activities such as playing sports will train people to have healthier life. it will improve thier lifestyle and thus they can fulfill their objectives in their lives easier and better. they can learn to be stong agains the problems and obstacles in their life and also it will help them to improve their social life.