Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Playing sports can teach people lessons about life. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

In the modern era, an sport has played a prominent role in all societies. Because it is of paramount importance, people have always searched for ways to enhance the effect of sports on their life. Some people may hold the view that doing sports can teach people many lessons about their life. However, some others may take the opposite viewpoint and believe that sports are a separate part of life, and it cannot participate in the lifestyle. I contend that sports teach many skills about style life. In the following paragraphs, I will delve into the most outstanding reasons.

The first important factor to be mentioned is that in the group sports people learn how to connect to the others as well as they can. To shed more lights on this matter, group sports such as football, volleyball and basketball contained many people as a team for playing and doing sports. In this situation, each person has a special role in a team. The members of a team must learn how to contribute as well as they can with each other till they will become a flourishing team. Furthermore, in a team, people should obey their coach as a leader, and in some time, they need to neglect their idea, for they achieve for bigger aims such as winning in a match. I believe that people who contributed to the team sports, they will learn how to connect with other people in the best ways, and how to defend their idea, and how to tolerate negative and opposite ideas.

Another reason which I will deserve some words here is that sports be able to learn people how they must continue their aim until they will wine. To elaborate on my point, some sports like a mountain climbing learn many lessons to one's. When people start to go to a mountain, they had to continue their way until they receive to the high point of a mountain. This route may very hard, and in some time, they may think that they can't continue. But, sportspeople in this situation do not have a choice, they must continue until they achieve their goal. If one of them wants to stop and cannot continue, all the member of the the team should stop. So, they tolerate the hardness of ways until they achieve a goal. I believe that the mountain climbing learn people how they must persist their aims until they will become a flourishing person, and achieve their main aims.

To conclusion, considering all the aforementioned reasons lead us to the conclusion that sports be able to learn many lessons to the proper. I contend that sports not only learn people how to connect to the others but also learn how to persist to their aims until they achieve their goals.