Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Students should not take part-time jobs while they are studying in universities.

Assuredly, University plays a crucial role in every person’s life. it impacts different aspects of each individual. Although some students prefer to stay focused on studying, numerous students desire to acquire a job. Statistics indicate that students who work twenty hours per week during education reach higher grades than students who do not work at all. I believe that student should take a part-time job while they are studying in order to amplify their self-confidence and soft skills.

Firstly, working while studying has a critical effect on student self-confidence by providing financial independence. As a result, it influences student financial intelligence because it confines students to allocate their budget and time. students perceive money and time value what, could be worthless in past. Therefore, it is a certainly good idea for students to develop their self-discipline which is an essential factor to success in their life. Thus, taking a part-time job while studying is the most solid way to boost self-confidence.

After that, pupils which engage in part-time jobs experience different circumstances and environments, as a result, they are able to expand their social relationships widely. students are able to apply their academic knowledge to business circumstances. Recent researches convey that a large number of students who enroll in part-time jobs obtain a better position in their actual careers. In addition, it contributes students to accomplishing soft skills like team working, negotiation and leadership. Moreover, the experience gained from part-time work make students competitive in the job market. As some companies require work experience from candidates.

In conclusion, it is a valuable opportunity for students to take part-time jobs because it turns them into reliable individuals not only in the business field but also in the education period. also, it makes them responsible for financial and time management and brings monetary benefits too.in addition to this, adept graduated students can apply for senior position jobs. In the other word, Part-time jobs are essential to further students in their future career path