Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Teachers should be paid according to how much their students learn. Give specific reasons and examples to support your opinion.

I utterly agree with the concept that teachers should be payed according to their students knowledge. Although students might not be fast learners or might not study at home and their knowledge being the base of the teachers salary might not look rational. But on the other hand, the superior reasons I advocate this ground are the burgeoning function of the teachers, more stimulation for them as well as the benefits this scheme accommodates students with.

First I think that, the scheme of relating the salary of the teachers to students makes the teachers more functional. Some teachers tend to be more inactive in the class and put all the burden of the subjects on students shoulders. For instance, we had this teacher on high-school that had this habit of asking students to teach a lesson every session as their class activitiy credits. The whole term we learnt everything by ourselves and she was just simply leening on her chair the whole time.

Furthermore, if the teachers come to the understanding that their activities in the class are going to be more rewarded they will be more motivated to teach with higher quality. Occasionally we ran into teachers and professors that teach better than others and truly dedicate their time and energy on their students with the sole purpose of rearing better students for future generation of the engineers, scientists and even government men. Asking from me, I strongly advocate the fact that these people deserve to be payed more and money is the only thing we can offer for them in trade with their precious time and life.

At last, in every scheme about the quality of the educarional services students should on the spot light. This project is not only beneficial for the educational system and the teachers but also most of all it is advantagous for the pupils. This way students get to learn everthitng in the school and the university. Additionally, these days that the parents are spending more and more time on their childrens' education would be more relieved and reassured that their children are getting the best education and are taken good care of them.

In conclusion, most of the rising worries about the reduction of efficacious studing by youngsters can be solved just by putting this scheme into effect. This project will be lucrative to educational system, teachers and the students and their famillies.