Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Teachers should not make their social or political views known to students in the classroom. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

There are a lot of people who have various ideas about politics, economy, daily life and many other subjects. It would not be fair to ask them to share the same opinions with us since everyone has the exact rights to express their notions. Therefore, I agree the state that teacher should keep their toughts about political and social situations to themselves. I will explain the basis of my view in this following essay.

Humankind is a complicated creature. For example, a person may support an idea, ideology, organization, leader or else for a long time then he/she may change his/her toughts and start to be against them. I found these feelings and behaviors very natural cause I belive that people can cgange in time by means of spiritually, emotionally, economically, pyschologicaly and so on. It would not be fair if we ask people to stick to their first ideas forever. This changes are naturally valid for teachers, students and their parents, too.

In some cases, teachers and students parents do not share similiar opinions about many thinks and every family want to raise their children in the way they prefer since every family have their own truth however, children spend most of their time at school and consequently with their lecturers. Hence, the parents would not be happy to send their kids to these schools and they always be in panic and anger. A teacher must be trustful, ethic and honest with parents in oreder to give a sideless, good education. If a teacher supports an idea, group, organization and try to empose his/her considerations and beliefs to the students then this circumstance must be called as unethic.

Lastly, if a teacher shares his/her beliefs and toughts with his/her students then that teacher would manipulated those young minds. I cannot imahine anything worse than manipulating people because by doing this a teacher takes the right to decide from the students.

As a conclusion, a teacher must keep his/her ideas to himself/herself since every individual develop and change themselves in order to provide the students healty thinking environment.