Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Television, newspapers, magazines, and other media pay too much attention to the personal lives of famous people such as public figures and celebrities.

The media is a very important part of our lives.It has a significant effect in our lives. In order to learn and communicate with others, we should watch some times and read in newapapers, magazines and other media to know about news and occurrences. Some people would agree that the media has no effect to the personl lives of famous people. Others would disagree. In my view, Television and other media pay too much attention to the personal lives of famous people such as public figures and celebrities for two imperative reasons.

To begin with, the media invade privacy of celebrities. Most of press put many effort to collect information about actors such as their relationship, problems and even their personal things. Take an actor in my country as an example to illustrate this point, this actor had a relationship with one of the public and one of the magazines published this news that was very surprised for him. In fact, this widely affected him, especially, it negatively affected on the woman who had love story with the actor since our culture didn't accept this love story. After this news, the woman couldn't even talk with anyone, and the actor felt disappointed and frustrated bout this story, as a result, his life was destroyed. This experience taught me that magazines and newspapers discuss things that are private the persona lives of famous people.

Hence, in addition to the previous reason, the media impact the life's of youngsters badly. through television and other media, they will be affected to the way of celebrities live and they will try to do same thing. For instance, my sister likes on celebrities, so she tried to wear, talk and behave like celebrities. One day, she was watching television and heared that this favorite celebrities was smoking, so she did the same thing and she tried to smoke and wore a strang colthes which were crazy for other people. If the media don't pay attention to the personal life of the famous people, my sister wouldn't behave as a uncanny person. As we can clearly see, the media has impact our youngster and they will learn things that might not be good things.

By the way of conclusion, based on the argument bove, I concur that media has effect the life of famous people and may be make many problems for them. We should pay attention to things that make our life more enjoyable and useful. In this way, we will be flourished and developed in a good manner in the world.