Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

In today’s world, it is more important to work quickly and risk making mistakes than to work slowly and make sure that everything is correct.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Finding an adequate job is indispensable part people's life in modern era. When it comes to the question whether nowadays, it is important to work quickly and risk making mistakes than to work slowly and make sure that everything is correct, people adopt spread spectrum of attitudes depending on their characters and educational backgrounds. On the one hand, there are people who adhere to the belief that working correctly is the most key element of becoming a successful person in their career; on the other hand, others believe that taking risk will aid people to make them selves stand out among others. As far as I am personally concerned, the latter carries further weight since not only does it assist them to use economy defects in favor of them selves but also does it help them to earn more money.

Taking risk the most key element of successful businessman. In fact, taking risk allow people to show off their skills and talents in using the drawbacks in economy in favor of them selves. In other words, the economy always have some ups and downs in particular period, which is an appropriate time for people who are risky. For instance, inflation rate is sporadically increasing in my country nowadays resulting in unstable market, as a result of which several people who are able to take risk, can use this instability in market to earn money. Furthermore, some businesses requires to be done quickly in order to be successful. For example, people who establish a restaurant in remote era have more chance to be successful than people who come later Consequently, provided people want to be successful, people should be able to take risk in their jobs.

Another benefit of taking risk is that it makes our lives more interesting. Nowadays, jobs are becoming more repetitive thanks to the advent of computers, internet and other technological advancements. In fact, people's lives is more monotonous and boring without any excitements, as a result of which they need to bring some excited moments to their lives by them selves. So taking risk in their jobs will assist them to make their lives enjoyably since it always involved in several unexpected consequences. For instance, a simple workers can invest his money in stock and earn large amount of money over a night and buy an apartment which it was his dream. Subsequently, people lives will be repetitive, unless they can take risk.

To wrap it up, taking risk is more advantageous than doing work slowly and correctly since not only does it assist people to be more successful in their career but also does it aid them to make their lives more excited and enjoyable. Therefore, if I want to embark on a career, I prefer to take risk in order to earn more money.