Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? In today’s world, it is more important to work quickly and risk making mistakes than to work slowly and make sure that everything is correct. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

everyone's personality determine the level of success in the future. individuals according to their preferences do only things that help them become successful person in today's world. Some people believe that prosperous persons do their works quickly and risk even if they make mistakes, however others hold the opposite view and state that everybody should work correctly and precisely to prevent mistakes. In my opinion, taking risk and working quickly in spite of making mistakes is more essential than work slowly for two noticeable reasons.

The main reason is that mistakes during working quickly teach people what do next times. In other words, when individuals make mistakes become experienced and next situation try to do better. Consequently, daring yourself and taking risk help individuals to learn new experience, although may face a lot of serious problems. For instance, when I started to take toefl exam, I had plenty of obstacles in the writing section. At first, I restrict me to write essay accurately without any false that caused not to finish on time. Unfortunately, my time was serious limitation because on toefl exam you had only 30 minutes to write. I decided to take risk and write quickly without taking care of accuracy instead of doing slowly. As over time, I could write faster and got high score on toefl exam. As you can see, taking risk and doing quickly help everyone to progress significantly.

The another reason is that taking risk and doing faster is the important element to increase the chance of success during life. daring people incline to work according to risk instead of slow, so they can succeed even if making mistake. While coward individuals who work with obsession and slow tend to do everything just correct, brave everyone taking risk often do several works simultaneously. Therefore, working lots of tasks at the same time lead to these individuals become successful. For example, my father never do anything else except for working only at shoes company. he had limited budget and his family faced a lot of problems because he did not take risk to do extra work. however, my aunt work at stock market, needing bold individuals who did not take care to making mistake, beside was teacher in school. As over time, she bought luxurious houses in uptown, whereas my family could not. if my father had tried to take risk and working faster, now we would have excellent home.

In conclusion, the most important trait of successful people is that taking risk and work quickly is spite of making serious mistakes. Not only does it help individuals to become skilled, but also rise the chance of everyone to progress. we should work faster instead of slowly if want to be successful in today's world.