Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? In today’s world, it is more important to work quickly and risk making mistakes than to work slowly and make sure that everything is correct. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

It goes without saying that in today’s progressive world where we live, each individual has a special duty in any companies and it is essential that how they responsible to work correctly in order to obtain the best result in the careers. There is a debate among human resource managers that, the only key to should consider when the companies decide to recruit employees, is how the employees can work quickly. I hold the view that, working accurately without considering the speed of doing, is the most crucial point which we notice that. The reasons to support my idea are illustrated in the following paragraphs.

To begin with, it is no secret to anyone that, if you work carefully, it makes you to prevent make the mistake. Then, it is going to achieve the best outcome. Therefore, each company try to aware of that who is the person can gain the right result and cooperate with them. To be more specific, last year, my company had communicated with two commercial companies to make the advertisement. One of them for convincing our company started to make the advertisement in a quick way and the other one informed us they make that slowly but can impressed more. As a result, the company which made the advertisement in a long time, could release the best advertisement which had more viewers in social media. Although, the first company create the advertisement quickest as they can, but it had a lot of mistakes which better to not cooperate with.

Furthermore, when you work quickly and do not consider to make the mistakes, it can create the huge disadvantages for the company. For instance, when I worked at immigration company, one of my colleagues used to filled the application quickly and she did not care to work incorrectly. After a while, all the application had failed because of wrong information and the company forced to compensate a lot of money. Consequently, it is not the good idea to do your job just quickly without examining errors.

In conclusion, having considered the above-mentioned reasons into account, I firmly believe that, working slowly but correctly can make the opportunity to appeal by companies for cooperation. Also, when people work calmy, they do not harm the companies, so who wants to hire trouble maker employee??!