do you agree or disagree with the following statement? in today's world it is more important to work quickly and risk making mistakes than to work slowly and make sure that everything is correct. use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

Today, there are many a job titles such as a doctor, a teacher, a police, a pilot, etc in the world. All of these jobs have their own risks and advantages. And, Some of them need working quickly but in some others people should work carefully. I think that depend's on which the title people have, wherever, whatever or however they work.

First of all, in companies and factories bosses always would like to have a good job and productive employees. And, they would hire the best workers for their projects which produce their products. Because, employees performances more important than other people who work with in these environments. Almost all of these employers provide their members various options including some social activities and playing games for improving their members' efforts.

Also, in some jobs there would be several the risk factors which affect their operations and surgeries. For example, in surgeries doctors operate their patients who have some diseases and an ill problems. And, these problems sometimes could be more problematic than the other. So, these doctors should concentrate their jobs highly and slowly, if not there would be an injury, would be the death either.

In addition, in education there would so many lessons such as a science, a math, a biology, a sociology, etc. Although, all these classes have their own teaching processes which tought by a teacher, some parts of them need the slow process because some lessons are difficult than easy ones. In these lectures, teacher should explain their lessons clearly and exactly.

Furthermore, some titles such like racing have their competitors who drive a car, and in the air there would so many planes which leaded by a pilot. All of these jobs have more risk but they need more risk which taken by their owners. Even though all these competitors a bold the only one of them reach the target. So, for gaining the competition they should get the risk.

In conclusion, taking accounts of all above reasons and examples, workers and leaders sometimes take risks but the other should be careful. I think neither working quickly nor working slowly is the best, that depend's on which titles people have.