Characteristics of a good roommate?

If anybody want to live with other people who are friend them or not, they should choose carefully.Because a roommate have different types of characteristics, some of these are important and some others not.I think choosing roommate is a decision-making process which must be done carefully.

First of all, honesty is good kind of behaviour for me and may be for others,people must be honest and the roommate too to each other, i think this is the most important characteristic in our world.For example, some people speak friends about their problems or their failures, these people usually be their roommates, these speakings must be in the secret.If the roommate be dishonest their secret information will be everywhere.

Also, the cooking or any other homework such like cleaning, washing etc. usually could be a problem, because there are not any people in the room in anytime, so roommates often could be hungry for that reason.There must be the person who can cook well.So, the roommate should know cooking.

In addition, some roommates could be in the same school, and may be the same class, some of them are clever but some are not.There are several hard school project in their lessons.So, they might need help from roommates.For that reason, if I would like to choose the roommate they should be clever.

Furthermore, i like fun and joke, sometimes i would like to join any social activities such as party, playing computer games etc.And sometimes i can invite my friends for doing these type of activities in my home or room.When i make the party in our common room my roommate would not be boring and annoyed, so my roommate would be a fun, and my roommate should be social.

In my opinion, there are four characteristics whose has roommates.The honesty, knowing homeworks, clever and social.