a young people enjoj life than older people

A young person who is below thirty years old, an older person who is above sixty years old. Both of these people have different abilities, talents, behaviours, and they behave separately in their communities to different situations. I think, nowadays young people would enjoy life than older people, because, there are some reasons that support my opinion in next paragraphs.

First of all, today many new tools are created and invented, and all of them are used usually by young people. For example, a game equipment like the Playstation, that gaming tool is more famous around the World and it is used regularly by young people, and they would like to play with it with their friend in their free time. That is the fun facility which done by young.

Also, our living conditions have more social places including cinemas, parks, shopping malls, etc. For joining to these areas, people should be the young, because people who want to visit there need more energies, all these facilities are effortless so older people would be tired if they like visititing these places. For instance, shopping malls are everywhere, and there are a lot of stores, and it is big than before, in buying activities people would be tired, they may be ill, for that reasons older would not like that.

In addition, in almost all countries , education would be more flexible and free. There could be online education options. All these countries offer to their members that if their residents want not like to attend traditional education. Especially young people like, they could opt that choise and they would study in their home with an internet connection. Although, their parents do not like, but their children enjoy funnily and severely.

In contrast, todays technologies sometimes could be boring for young children. For example, GPS technology that is used by families to follow their infants with mobile phones. Children do not like that , because they sometimes would be with their girlfriends or boyfriends secretly.

In conclusion, taking account of all reasons, the most parts of young children have enjoyed their life for decades more than older people.