Workers are more satisfied when they have many different types of tasks to do during the workday than when they do similar tasks all day long. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Nowadays, workers' efficiency is important and employers use many different types of methods for improving their employee's performances.And, workers' satisfaction is a necessary, for their productivity they used on different tasks during work hours by their bosses.

First of all, I think stable job and working at the same type of job is very boring, and that decreases workers' performances.And, their managers always consider preventing their going back.Because of their workers' positive production performances they diversify employee's job titles.And, that approach increase their effectivity enoughly.

Also, in some factories especially great ones, one job to one worker methods.Because, they have enough budget and money for giving salary.And, they think that is the best way than one worker to more than one job approach.Because, different jobs may impact company members concentration.The second approach which is one worker to more work is considered poor companies and countries.

In addition, different works improve members working abilities and they give them more experiences which about their job environments.And, the most parts of these workers have much more knowledges, and they achieve various things where they work.Almost all of them gain more than one title.

Furthermore, money is the greatest substance which given by company owners to workers. The most parts of people want to earn a lot of money, for their reaching more salary they would like to work alot.For that, they want to diversify their skills.The worker who have different abilities is the option for their bosses, because when they need new worker they think their employee first.And, these worker have many advantages than other people.

In conclusion, taking account of all above's reasons, I definitely agree that statement which workers more satisfied when they have different tasks on their working time and spaces.So, all factories should think that method for their areas where their workers work.