Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? It is more important for governments to spend money to improve Internet access than to improve public transportation. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

All governments consume their efforts on several facilities such as education, transportation, accessibility to internet etc.All these things used by countries people and they want to achieve these quickly and effectively.And, If governments apply these positively, their durability would last a long period.

First of all, we should think which one is the most important and necessity for their communities.There are different factors could affect their decisions such as ages, living conditions, economic features.For example, some places where young adults living, there must be free internet connections because young adults want that.

Lets think internet accesses, internet is the most usable in the world.Whenever and wherever all people connect to it.Especially early ages people use that much than olders.We can think that internet is social tool for some individual,because they often talking on apps on the internet such as facebook,instagram etc.Also, they play online game on internet.When people play on internet their connection should be fast, if the connection slow their comfortabilities decrease.

Now, lets consider public transportations, that matter is much about economic growth of country.Transportatio is necessity for people who travel between places, and that is the great important factories which import or export their products place to place or country to country.So, countries transportation ways such like roads,railroads must be in good conditions, if not the government have to increase these conditions up.

In conclusion, I think these two facts are equal important.All goverments decisions should follow their countries wonderings, and they should think which statement is necessary.