Some people believe that employment over the age of 60 is not right and creates lots of problems. So people should retire after 60 and not work.

agree/disagree

A retirement is the term that can show us different things such as countries economic features, people's employment successes, living conditions etc.For that, some people want to get the retirement early and others not.

First of all, the employment rate is always important.Because if there would be many people who has not a job there could be a lot of problems which caused by people.So, governments of countries always interested in that problem and they concentrate dropping unemployment rate down greatly.For decreasing that rates they use different methods and the one approach is encouraging people to retirement.

Also, after 60 years old people would be older and their immune system could be weaker.So, they might be in different illness situations and they will have various sick problems.For that reason, these types of people do not travel enough and they have to solve their health problems.I think retirement means people that many travelling, many walking, and several different positive feelings.So,if people want to feel these kind of good varieties senses they should retire as soon as possible.

In addition, average living ages are different in world's countries, especially high in developed countries such like USA,UK,Germany etc.The peak age usually 80 or 85 in countries without Africa,some part of The north America and the north Asia.After sixty years old there would be twenty or twenty-five years old for life.All people in these countries should retire early because there are not enough schedule.

In my opinion, we can say different reasons, but taking account off all above's reason, human should retire at the age of sixty.And i agree that situation clearly and definetly.