Technology has changed the way we communicate, but not for the better. Do you agree or disagree?

By an inventions of new developed methods including an internet or a cell phone, there were a high price communications such as using animals, letters, vehicles which carrying packages and their coverings. So, our era's ways more effective than before.

Let's think the past methods such as using pets, birds, letters. All of these ways had been used until mid of the twentieth century, and they have some difficulties, their ways have more risky factors than later methods. Then, their messages and communication issues go their targets ordinarily and slowly. For example, in western states of USA, there would be so many the postal vehicle which used by people for their travels and journeys, all of these horse cars usually gone in hard roads where bad people live and hunt.

Also, after new vehicles and tools discovered, there would be new effective options such as the internet, a mobile phone, the fast trains, planes which used by sending people's posts and their packets. All these tools and materials which people use would explored in need, and they would build and developed for people's necessities. For example, in some places where people work and study, there would be several duties and assignments done by people for their goals and plans. And, all these works and their owners race with time, they always would like to gain good result, in these situation there would some problems which caused by surroundings or their methods. For reaching their targets they should use these new tools because all of them run quickly, perfectly and secure for their purposes. For example, thinking computer companies, all kinds of these companies always use internet and software applications in their working environments, and they use sending method for their files to send their clients. Although, there are any other methods such as using cd, floppy disk, they use the internet technologies for definite solution.

In conclusion, taking account of all above reasons and examples, I definitely do not agree that statement the past methods are not productive today's methods. I thingk that the new explorations are the best ways.