It is less important for families today to gather and eat. Do you agree or disagree?

We had many costums which have been changed during the time and it is bacause of various reasons . Some of this traditional costums are constitsent since they are interesting for nowaday individuals. One of our traditional habits is the fact that families gather together and eat their meals and make a great warm circummestance and enjoy their foods. Some people hold an opinion that this manner has been removed from our families’ routine, however others believe that it is not eliminated and people still like to assemble together to eat their meals. Personally, I believe in first point of view.among nomerous reasons, which can vindicate my viewpoint, I will mention the two most conspicuous ones through the following pragraphes.

The first reason that juts out of my mind immediately pondering this issue is the fact that these days people are always in hurry and advent of technology makes individuales life more stressful, they have to work harder and more. For example, in the past folks have more time, they had weekends and vacation,nevertheless, nowadays people most of the time ought to work even at the weekends. These rush life prevent persons to join together like the past. It is not good at all because each of us needs to be in family’s cozy atmospher it will help us to improve our emotional feelings but unfortunately the situation makes us to be like this. There is an article which established in a science magazine that said according to a research on a milion employees, %50 of them eat their meals on a train,cummuting between their home and office. Is it really good to change those great meetings with family with eating our daily meals on a train alone?

Secondly, these days we have great veriety in meals; While some elder persons like traditional food, younger individuales like fast foods, and it makes it hard for people to gather together to eat their meals. In the past there are few kind of foods I remember my father told me when he was kid, there were limited foods for their daily meals. For example he mentioned that they ate Abgoosht, which is a persian traditional food consist of meat, potato, onion, and some other ingrediants, every Friday and whole family even their uncles and aunts gathered together and served this delicious food together and he added that it was great atmosphere when you enjoy your food with whole family. But now, in my case, we can not get to the common point in our own family to eat what for lunch and dinner and most of the time we order food from resturan cause of different interests. It shows that at the present time it is hard to assemble whole family and even it is harder to cook a meal which is delicious for all.

To make long story short, based on the aforementioned arguments, we may draw the conclusion that these days families eat their meals seperately which is in the contrast to the past time, and it is because of some legical reasons but in my opinion we can manage our job and our time to spend more time with our family especialy in the meal time to gather and enjoy our food with our family it has great benefits for our soul and it will help us to be happier person.