Sometimes filmmakers make movies that are based on books. When a movie is based on a book, some people prefer to read the book before watching the movie. Other people prefer to read the book only after they have watched the movie. Which do you prefer and why?

In movie world, there are several different types of films which produced and created by producers and editors such like autobiography,science fictions,comedies, etc.And, all of them followed by different generations people, and all filmmakers use different kind of resources for making their movies.

First of all, creating movie is the difficult job which created by managers, and in that, all workers has their own parts of whole work,and a writer is the most important member.All writers have to be creative, and they sometimes use several resources, these resources influence their productivity.Although There would be any other choosable resources, the book is the best resource which using in film environments.So, these writers want to improve their reflectivity they should use books.

Some films would be very informative or fictional, because detailed books could be used in these films.Almost all types of these films and books could not be understood enoughly and carefully in the first time.So, audiences of these movies usually make double work.For example, if the audience of film watch film first then he or she would read book, in the reverse of that approach, the first is the read and the second is the watch.

In addition, some kind of films are more funny and not detailed such like comedy films.For these films, lookers do not make much efforts, they always want to be fun.But, some of them could be wonder so they want to read the book which watched before.So, they want to seek the book of film.

In my opinion, taking account of all these reasons, it depends of books types and audiences wonderings.And, these things lead these two approaches.