Originality does not mean thinking something that was never thought before; it means putting old ideas together in new ways. You agree or disagree with the statement. Support your answer with examples.

The originality word used in anywhere, anytime and it used for anything which about places, people, products, thoughts, etc. But, there are two approaches about which one is the well-thought. The first thougth is thinking something that was never before, and the second is that putting old ideas together in new ways. I think it depend on when, where and why is used.

First of all, today there are many car types and models in the world, and their types increased day by day by car companies and factories. All of these companies, consider new ideas which about the comfort, and an economy which about consuming gas down. And, some parts fo these companies would make their cars with the traditional concept. In car environments, using that old concept named the originality.

Also, the new creations and explorations in sciences, math, and the biologic environments are an important because these things always cause new solutions on some their problems. Let's think diseases. There are many disease in our world, some of them impact badly and harshly, doctors and medical scientist consume their times a lot, and they concentrate their problems sharply. When the solution came in need It would be the originality.In addition, the original word is used some countries for the stupid and a fool person who causes comic issues.

Moreover, there are diverse kinds of product names in the communities, the most parts of them have their reputations given by people of the worlds. And, some of them have a high brand name than other. Then, when people want to take anything which about their wonderings they prefer the high reputations' ones. For example, Coca cola company, that company may have the highest reputation in the world, because their productions formulas not known by other companies, ant Its products' taste more delicious than others. And, It uses the original word on their all products.

In conclusion, taking account of all above reasons, I definitely do not agree both of these statement. Because the originality neither new ideas about thought nor putting old ideas together in new ways, I think that depend on their using areas.