Not every thing we have to learn is mentioned in books.

The Book is the best theoretical material which is wrote by writers, and there are some several types of these materials which used in our communities.

First of all, we should mention what is the book.The book is used for different aims which designed by editors, wrote by writers and published by companies.For example, some people like travelling, and they would like to go some new places which is not known for travellers.That would be a problem if journey people do not take their guide books for their visiting areas.These kind of books explain them these places where they want to go.

Also, students have to graduate enoughly from their schools such as high school, universities etc.All of these schools teach their members with books.If students want to effective and productive education life they should get them which told by their teachers.The most parts of these books created by schools professors, and they fill them good information about lessons.So, that books are necessary for educations.All positive values which about classes are in their books, and they learns these from that materials.

In contrast, experiences are learned from real life not learned from books, and there are no books have them.On the other hand, some behavioral skill and abilities could be catched from life.So, if people want to investigate these issues they should look and seek their life spaces.

In my opinion, although there are few opposite thoughts and some behavioral things books are the best products which mention people's needing things in everywhere.Especially, at the education time all students have to use them.