government should cancel the fee of education

A Good Education

A fee is a cost which about education, buying some things such as a car, a desk, a pencil etc. And, it often could be outcome and it is given by people who is a student on education of universities. There are so many the fee of eduction obtained by governments. I think, governments should think their citizens' incomes and outcomes.

First of all, there are too many costs in education, especially in the university level. In all universities, students have to do some things such as buying books of lessons, a computer and its softwares. Because, all these materials and tools are rules decided by universities managements. All of other extra outcomes decrease students money, then their productivity could be bad.

Also, some of students' parents are a poor, and their budget do not enough for their young adults' graduation. And, some parts of parents make an extra effort but others not, because their abilities do not enough to give their children. And, these members of schools have to make some extra activities such like working in a part-time job. All these things impact students successes negatively.

In addition, there is a tax term in all economic features in all countries, and all of them are supply governments incomes. And, there could be some the tax fee which about giving to students for their education. For supplying students, presidents of countries should create some extra taxes. Because, students developments are more important than the money. If the government want to increase its future life of country it should think its students' mental health.

In conclusion, taking account of all above reasons, I definitely agree that statement. The government should cancel the fee of education. Actually, it should give more money to students and other education products.