Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? A zoo has no useful purpose.

Use specific reasons and examples to explain your answer.

Today, there are a few zoo in the most parts of countries in the world, but some countries have many zoo in their landscapes. I think tha the zoo have several purposes such as feeding animals, causing more relax for people, improving air qualities, etc. so I do not agree that the zoo has no useful purpose.

First of all, children are important for their families. And, their families consider their young members life qualities. These families focus different kinds of activities for their children's physical and mental health. And, they often want to provide their offspring more fun, for that reason they sometimes go zoo with their children because children of our communities like animals.

Also, people who work in companies or study in universities have many stresses, and their blood pressures usually go up and down, because they do more efforts on their projects or assignments. Although, they need decreasing their stresses down they have to work because they need money. Almost all of these workers of students consider their relaxing after working times. So, they focus different facilities such as playing games, talking with friend, going to zoo too for their relaxing.

In addition, there are many types of plants in the zoo. And, these plants and flowers produce oxygen and they absorb carbon dioxide. Then, our world have pollution caused by people and factories. For that process which producing oxygen by plants, the zoo is necessary for human.

Furthermore, money is important so people would like to earn more money for their life. For taking more money they could do different trade activities. If they need much money they would choose other ways for their salary. And, there are so many places such as cafe, restaurants, and any other ares near the zoo. All of these environments provide people much money. Because many workers work in there.

In conclusion, taking account of all reasons, I think the zoo is important and it is opportunity fo people. So, ı do not agree definitely and clearly that statement given us. So, people who have children should go zoo their free times often for themselves and their family members.