Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

All university students should be required to take history courses no matter what their field of study is.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

An Importance of a History

I agree this statement because countries history is an important for them. It gives clues to countries people about future, and There are many reasons for this approach.

First of all, all of world's countries have history, it has different experiences, for example there were wars between countries because they wanted to earn more money or rights, this battles sometimes were about a gold, a petrol, or any kind of expensive things.

Also, some of the countries help to one of a competitor, some of them are being allies to themselves. If i give an example for this situation, it will be The Ottoman Empire in the world war 1, while throguhout war an empire battled to enemies but it was not alone because it's allies which was germany helped it. All of this historical experiences offers us several options which have to make for future.

In addition, historical education is applied by some high school and some universities, this sometimes one lesson and sometimes more than one, some universities teach only history so these are named by historical universities. Big developed countries have to urge historical teaching, This is rule for their universities, and importance of history is known by this type of countries.

In my opinion, taking account of all reasons history of countries is important and it has huge experiences or complaints for preparing their next generations, So students should be choose history .