Some people believe that unpaid community service should be a compulsory part of high school programs (for example working for a charity, improving the neighborhood or teaching sports to younger children). To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays there would be an unpaid community services such as working for a charity, helping older people etc. are in some countries.These sometimes could be rules, sometimes rituals, but the most parts of them might be related with religions.

First of all, some services are necessary.In community, there are several different types of people who have different ages.And, some of them are older who needed help, some of are younger who live with their family or studying in school, and some parts could be young adults who like be in social environments.Although, all of them have their own abilities, they sometimes need helping from their families, teacher or neighborhoods.

Also, almost all big and developed countries supply all necessities to their needless people.These things such as foods, living places, health equipment, educations so on.But, all of them cost a lot, and they must be paid with money.And, governments separate some parts of their budgets for consuming these efforts.While goverments support their needless people, some volunteers want to join these facilities for their decisions.And, they usually work on educations and helping older people.

In addition, these types of works often about religion in some developing countries such as Turkey,Indonesia,Malaysia.All of them have common approach on their religions which is Islam.Islam religion show people helping is good and positive thing.In these countries, people implement unpaid community services like job, because they think they have to follow rules of their religion.

In conclusion, taking account of all above examples and reasons, I agree that statement.All countries have to give many options to their people who need help, but some parts of these activities should be done volunteers.