Some parents offer their school-age children money for each high grade (mark) they get in school. Do you think this is a good idea?

Awards or a money are good for influence to people to improve their working or studying. this technique is often used in several environments. These environments universities, high-school or jobs. There are several advantages for that method.

First of all, all people want to earn more money or any other reward. In contrast, bosses want to get high performance for their employees. For that, employers apply different kind of techniques , the most effective technique is giving extra money, and some of the bosses give another gifts to workers. After using this, workers' performances are rised up.

Also, same kind of method is used for reducing students credit's point or enhancing to the top point of their functionalities.For it, parents always use this approach, and they can use some of this techniques.they sometimes use toy, ball, pant, or any others, but the money is the biggest gift which received by students.they can use it for what and when and where do they want.Beacuse families or other big member of parents may not know what they want, they do not cause their concentrations down.So this option is the huge productive to rise students ability up.

In my opinion, taking account of all above advantages i aggre this approach harshly.