Some people believe that museum should introduce the culture and civilization of their own country, while some others believe that museum should represent the culture and civilization of all nations. Which side do you agree with express your reason?

Today, there are many museums in some big and modern countries where many various cultures and civilizations in them. And, These places could be divided three parts, the first is that they have their own cultures or nations, the second is that these environments have only all of world's nations civilizations, and the last one is that they have both of these types which have the first and the second parts. I think Which one should be used it depend's on their people's tendencies.

First of all, all countries have their own histories, and these countries histories consist of numerous events such as wars, evaluations, races, etc. Almost all of these issues lasted long or short but some of them affected mostly than the others. And, some parts of these things impact their residents positively. For example, the bad event is war which occurred by two different countries or cities. In these battles there would be several injuries or crashes which influence people of these countries of cities. Then, these bad events always showed which places, people, or countries good or bad. For that, people construct their places with their own cultural events in their future plans.

Also, in some cultures there would be the good activities and explorations. And these facilities usually lead their followers well. A member of these cultures are more lucky than the others, because their own history provided productive events to them, they would learn more information from these findings than the other cultures. And, these cultures would spread to all over the world. Although, all of these countries have their own cultures they could use other cultures' customs for their improvements. For instance, the renaissance is the powerful event in the history, because it affected people's thoughts and abilities. And, that changed several countries approaches on their human. So, that historical situation used in so many museums.

In conclusion, taking account of all reason, countries use neither their own cultures nor other cultures. I think they should use both of these cultures regulary, clearly.