A new acquaintance of yours is thinking about studying your native language. How would you convince him or her that this would be a good decision?

There have been so many languages including an English, a turkish, etc in the world since birth of the world. Some of them still alive even though the most part of them are disappeared. And, some of these languages would be a domestic and a native, and a few of them are international like the English or a spanish. Why is the Turkish language is good, there are many reasons in the below paragraphs

First of all, there are so many historical events in Turkey history, and Turkey has a lot of historical palaces, buildings, mosques, etc. In any time, if the person go to turkey that person who would like to learn these places pasts would know the Turkish language. Because, all of these information written by the turkish language. The best effective method learning it that know the turkish.

Also, some people who like movies and films always watch these kinds of things. In this situation, people have several options such as American movies or Italian movies, but recently Turkish films and movies would be famous the rest of the world. For that reason, if the people look these films they would learn the turkish.

In addition, people of Turkey are so friendly and they have more kindly behaviours such as joking, the respect, and the great parts of them talkative. Then, they usually would like to be their acquaintances and friends, they could be the good listener, their friends would be explained their problem to them. Therefore people have some problems they should have the turkish friend. For the good interaction these friend would learn the turkish.

In contrast, a global language more important than the turkish language all over the world. Because, people use the international language for an education, a trade, travel. In these types of conditions, the turkish language's importance and functions would not be the important.

In conclusion, taking account of all above reasons, any of my acquaintances should learn the turkish language.