Some people believe that museum should introduce the culture and civilization of their own country, while some others believe that museum should represent the culture and civilization of all nations. Which side do you agree with express your reason?

In the season tourist, tourists usually visit the museum. The museum has an extensive collection of objects that can represent civilization and culture. Some people believe that museum should introduce the culture and civilization of their own country, while the others believe that museum should represent the culture and civilization of all nations. I agree with the latter group for two logical reasons.

The first group has regarded the museum with a local view, and they claim that although the second group idea is more universal than their idea, they should incur tremendous costs to having a museum that introduce the culture and civilization of all nations in the every metropolis. Of course, the first group idea may seem right to some extents but I believe that the second group idea can improve economic conditions, and even it is possible for visitors to becoming familiar with cultures and civilizations without wasting their money and time.

Firstly, it can improve economic conditions because of being plenty of tourists. Although it is more expensive to there are extensive collections of objects in the museum, the plenty of tourists compensate for all of heavy costs. Many foreign tourists visit the museum annually that it can result in having the famous museum. So the museum that represents culture and civilization of all nations can improve the economic climate.

In other hand, the museum that represents cultures and civilizations of all nations can result in not wasting money and time. Tourists become familiar with cultures and civilizations that are introduced by the museum without marginal expenditures of traveling, hotel etc. Archaeologist, historians and other relevant experts can study on cultures and civilizations that are represented by the museum without any traveling across the world. So people become familiar with cultures and civilizations that are represented without wasting their money and time.

In summary, although some people attend to the museum that introduce culture and civilization of their own country, but I believe that the museum that introduce culture and civilization of all the nations can result in improving economic climate for government and wasting money and time for tourists.