People do many different things to stay healthy. What do you do for good health? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Today, there are several diseases in the world. People have considered to solve them for years. Although, health companies and countries do much effort some of these problems have not a treatment, and Some parts of them have different solutions.

First of all, a bad eating habits such as fast food, an alcohol, etc are a big problem for people of the world. And, These types of foods are not organic, and their genetic structures are changed by companies for quick producing and more incomes. Especially, children eat more the fast food in their childhood periods, these early years of children effected their later years badly. Parents and governments have to urge their members eating healthly.

Also, in some countries, people doing in any sports activities regularly for their physical and mental health. Because, all sports facilities cause good conditions such as strong muscles and decreasing blood pressures. When people do much sports their body functions and parameters be positive.

In addition, mental disorders are seen in everywhere in our communities and countries. These sick problems effected whole parts of brains of people. Some hospitals and health houses advise travelling to some areas where have a lot of forests and flowers for solving these problems. Because, there are more oxygen and good air in the forest.

Moreover, there are more technological equipment and tools in our era. And, These types of materials cause more stresses on people. They impact people's mental health negatively because when people use these tools they would be alone. Furthermore, some parts of people controlled their functions of body regularly, and they go their doctors and hospitals periodically.

In conclusion, although there are so many solutions people should concentrate their health before being ill. Because, I think health start before being sick.