People do many different things to stay healthy. What do you do for good health? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Being one of the most proliferated well-known topic among all people, the health is implied as the crucial subject. As referred in the topic of the essay, people do many things to stay healthy. Considering my healthy habits, I am strongly inclined to do particular behaviors regularly including doing exercise continuously, preventing eating too much fast food, and check up my health characteristics in the appropriate periods. To elaborate more on the subject mentioned the following reasons and examples will be presented.

First and foremost, the critical role of doing regular, continuous and suitable exercise to stay healthy is undeniable. As the current medical science findings reveal, putting the sport into the daily schedule has impressive effect on the health. It goes without saying that the inseparable part of all doctors' prescriptions particularly whom come cross some deceases is exercise. The main advantages of the exercise can be attributed to losing additional fats, sugars as well as improvement of the heart rate. Moreover, the prevention effect of sports to dissipate the excess energy and inhibit harmful material accumulation are remarkable. Therefore, I categorically give credit to the positive role of exercise to stay healthy.

Another primary reason can be attributed to prevention of eating too much fast food. As I have heard numerously, there is a causal relationship between the heart attach on the one hand and the deteriorate influence of fast foods on the other hand. It is obvious that even if the fast foods are prepared using the healthy ingredients, the preparation process of fast foods is highly associated with short time. As a result, the harmful effect of crude materials in the foods would remain and the liver will be a place for storage of them. Besides, the saturated fats in the fast food has the significant impact on the heart attacks. So, the inhibition of eating this type of food will do immense enhancement on the people health.

Aside from the point I made above, all people should check their health characteristics regularly. It is important to be aware of any harm potential before the critical state. Needless to say that check up body medically plays a unquestionable role to modified the food diets.

Taking all of these perspectives into account, I absolutely put emphasis on the importance of doing exercise continuously, preventing eating too much fast food, and check up my health characteristics in the appropriate period for being healthy. Although, the current life cannot provide the all suitable conditions for eating the organic food as the healthy food instead of fast food and do more exercise, as far as I concerned, the prevention of bad habits and checking up health characteristics can compensate their missing.