Workers are more satisfied when they have many different types of tasks to do during the workday than when they do similar tasks all day long. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

The debates on which are more favorable according to workers - doing various kinds of tasks or doing the same tasks all day has garnered a range of views. Nowadays, many are adamant that a myriad of elements should be taken into consideration to examine the constructive and destructive facets of this issue. Some people posit that accomplishing different types of tasks outweighs the cons of doing the same missions. On the other hand, some others take the opposite side and disagree. From my vantage point, I concur with the former group. I feel this way for two reasons, which I will explore in the following paragraphs.

The first exquisite point to be considered is that the improvement of productivity. When workers can achieve various kinds of tasks during the day, they will never feel bored. Consequently, the productivity rate of each worker will climb noticeably. A vivid example that can shed light on this subject is one from my experience. Last year, I worked as a part-time lecturer in a college. Fortunately, my work was full of varied kinds of duties, from teaching students to supervising the students club in the college. And as a result, my productivity was very high because I had never felt bored with the job. All in all, the diversity of duties in the profession will enhance the productivity level of the worker.

Secondly, the second reason which deserves some words to say is that carrying out varied kinds of jobs in the workday will equip the workers with beneficial skills and tools. Although doing the same missions in the day seems easier, doing different things in the work will help the person to improve their imagination and problem-solving skills. My personal experience is a compelling example of this issue. During my time at university, I had to work on various things at the same time. I did my graduation project, also I worked as a student union member. This situation had equipped me with many skills, such as communication skills and problem-solving skills.

To wraps it up, In the light of above-mentioned reasons, I strongly believe that having different types of functions during the day is better than doing similar duties all day long.