do you agree or disagree with the following statement?in twenty years there will be fewer cars in use than there are today. use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In many years from the industrial revolution until today, humans use cars to conservating their time and increasing productivity at their productions. The cars have abundant roles in people's transport. In my opinion, the industry of cars manufacturing because having ample adherent, enhance productions. I believe that in the twenty years the number of cars will be raising than today. I provide two reasons for my belief in following the above statement and then express them with examples.

First of all, Using alternative fuels instead of oil derivatives such as gasoline. Many years the universal concentration is the weather’s temperature. Regardless of the earth's heat, immeasurable cars at the world trigger pollutant emissions because they use oil combustion. As a result, Trying of world social causes altered renewable energies such as solar, Electricity instead of non-renewable fuels. My experience in my country is a compelling example of this, When the quantity of air pollution increased, The government policy created constraint for the corporation to import hybrid cars. Even though this requirement not sufficient because producers resisted this policy for maximizing themselves a profit.

Second, population growth causes to developing infrastructure of transport to control traffic. Utility is the most important terms in the individual life. Therefore this concept illustrates the people in the world looking for convenience. Moreover, the Presence culture of using public apparatuses like buses and subway helps to decrease the traffic. Nevertheless, the growing demand for a car for individual consumption coincides with the expansion of equipment of public transport. For example at big cities such as Tokyo and Tehran with the explosion of population in the day causes public transport can not a response to the shuttle of people in town. However, enhancing the price of fuel brings that people encourage utilization the public services and goods.

In conclusion, I strongly believe that substitution the cars with renewable energy instead of spent cars with concern about geothermal is an efficient policy to the growth of cars in the future. Considering the preference of people near raising their population help to the policymakers to evaluate how facing with their demand for cars.