Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?At universities and colleges, sports and social activities are just as important as classes and libraries and should receive equal financial support.

There are different needs for students in Universities and colleges that policymakers should take into account. Spending universities' money on classes and libraries or sport and social activities is an important question for university policymakers. In my opinion, sport and social activities are as important as classes and libraries, so universities should spend their money on sport and social activities equal to classes and libraries.

Supporting sport and social activities financially increases the efficiency of students learning in classes. As all of us know reading is a big part of students' lives. Research shows that sport increases chemical interaction in students' brains which results in better understanding in reading. Also, meeting different people make students happier. The happier student is the better mood he is. So, it causes better attention in classes. Therefore, compare to students without sport and social activities, students who do such activities are better learners.

Students should learn other skills besides educational skills, so it is necessary to invest money in sport and social activities. Among such skills, communicating with other people and how to handle situations are important. By joining different social activities students learn how to communicate effectively.

In conclusion, there is no doubt that the importance of sport and social activities in students' learning is equal to classes and libraries. Therefore, spending money on social activities is a wise choice. Increasing the efficiency of students learning in classes and learning social skills are among important reasons for this choice.

ng in classes and learning social skills are among the important reasons for this choice.