Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

When classmates or colleagues communicate about a project in person instead of by e-mail, they will produce better work for the project.

In today's complex and progressive world, communication plays an essential role in people's life. In university or a job, people should have communicated in different fields to succeed in their projects. Nowadays, individuals try different techniques for being in touch with each other. Some people prefer to communicate by e-mail with their classmates or colleagues about a project. Others prefer to prefer to meet face to face. From my vantage point, communicating in person with our colleagues is more effective than e-mails. I feel this way for two main reasons, which I will discuss in the following essay.

First of all, communicating by e-mails has a high risk of making mistakes, and other people cannot get accurate messages. Some time writing passages cannot describe the correct meaning to other persons, and it can change the meaning. Most of the time, even one word can change the meaning, or because of tiredness, people cannot read correctly and understand what we are talking about. Moreover, people can explain their purpose face to face more easily. For example, when I was a university student, I had lots of projects. We should do them in a group at the end of the term. We used to get together and share our information and data. Then we get a good result. One time, I tried it by sending several messages, and my classmate misunderstood my information. We had to try it again and face to face.

Secondly, time is an important factor in doing projects. Most of the time, doing projects from long distances and with e-mail can waste peoples' time. For instance, sending an e-mail will take much more time than communicating face to face. Some time to clarify our massage we have to several e-mails. Beginning with thinking of suitable words to write, sending the e-mail, and waiting for the partner to do the same thing can take too much time. On the contrary, in a face-to-face meeting, people can talk for an hour and explain every minute detail to each other.

In conclusion, from my point of view, it's better classmates or colleagues communicate about a project in person for two main reasons. First, it decreases the risk of making mistakes in projects, and second, students or employees can save more time.