Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Workers are more satisfied when they have many different types of tasks to do during the workday than when they do similar tasks all day long.

In today's progressive world because of competition between companies and factories nowadays they need more and more workers and they choose them very carefully, most of the time they choose workers who have more ability and be faster than another else because they have to be faster than other companies so as not fall behind so in many cases workers have to do different types of tasks in work place and they should adopt themselves with it. From my point of view it is very satisfiable for workers when they have many types of tasks to do during the workday than when they do similar tasks all day long. I express two conspicuous reasons to elaborate on my standpoint.

First, doing same tasks at the work in long time probably are very boring and after long time the workers could not have enough focus on it because doing same thing in long time is exhausts the brain and reduces its efficiency. When workers have opportunity to do different tasks in their work times they be more active and it causes refresh their body and brain before doing another duty and it is help them to have very small mistakes in their job and if they have mistake they can fix it easily. For example, last year I worked for Architecture Company and my job was a little different from my coworkers' jobs they should stay all the time behind laptops but I had other duties too and my job was more active so at the end of the day I felt less tired than them.

Second, when workers do many types of tasks in a day it helps them to know about different field of their job and be more professional in their job, also it encourage them to research about this various tasks and if they have a problem they can solve it by themselves. Moreover, this way increases their creativity. Working on different types of tasks helps people to thinks more and more. When people have chance to try different tasks they could easily find what they really like and interest in so in the future if they want change their career, they can choose new job better and also they can use their experience from their old job.

In conclusion, from my vantage point doing many different types of tasks to do during workday have many benefits for workers, first they feel less bored and they have less mistakes in their' work. Second, it helps them to be more professional an creative in their jobs also they can find their interested field.