Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

agree or disagree

People benefit more from traveling in their own country than from traveling to foreign countries.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Traveling has a tremendous impact on our life and well beings. It enhance our life in immeasurable ways because it encopass our core. Even though some people disagree with me, I agree that travelling inside the country has more advantage than travelling outside for two important reasons that I will explore in the following essay.

First reason is that travelling inside the country has benefit on our economy. Indeed, most of the people couldn't able to travel due to huge expenses. Subsequently, if the people decided to travel inside the country, they will be able to cut this costs to the half or less. My experience is the better example for this, few years ago, when I got married, me and my husband wanted to travel in honey moon, but because we spend most of our saving in wedding expenses, we didn't have a lot. So, I asked my husband to travel to the country side and rent home in large open area rather that travelling a broad. He agreed with me. We saved by traveling by car rather that airplane and spent our honey moon in a great romantic house. Our saving money was compatible with this small expenses. This experience left me with strong believe that if I didn't make this suggestion of traveling locally, we would never be able to spend such amazing honey moon with this limited budget.

Second reason is that travelling domestically increase our appreciation to our country. If you want to know more about your country, you have to see all the important historical and developmental aspects. This knowledge will increase your belong and appreciation to the effort of your ancestors and people who build this beautiful country. For instance, I read article last year about best learning method used in the school. The author mentioned that one of the effective ways in learning is travelling to the historical and educational places domestically. He added that taking them to this site would demonstrate the importance of their country and made them more correlated with it. As you can see, If you spend time touring in your country, you will absolutely know the different amazing spheres in your country.