Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Although life today is better than it used to be, human behavior is causing problems that will mean life in the

future is less comfortable.

There are many different aspects of human behavior that defines our culture and our species as a whole, there are

of course positive ones and some of them are negative. Problems in our life are specified from different points of view

some people fail because of their behavioral problems, some tend to ignore them and of course there are people who try to change the way they are. Moreover, i agree with this statement because of 2 main reasons which i will explore in the following essay.

Firstly, humans are the only known species that can choose the way it behaves, we can think, we can explore and analyze different aspects of our life. This is a distinct trait only displayed by us. This is why im implementing the idea that our future will be less comfortable if we dont analyze it right and don't change something in our lives.For example, if we look in our history, we can see that human's aggressive behavior was the case of many wars, including the most

tragic ones, even thought our life today is indeed better, we need to eradicate our desire for conflicts, especially for wars, or as a consequence we could lose everything we achieved to this point, this is why our behaviour should be more based on our society prosperity not on useless conflicts over borders.

Secondly, we could take this topic on a more close level, for example, i had a bad behavior in middle school and most of my colleagues were ignoring me, that had a serious effect on me, that i can observe right now, that little boy didn't think that in future he would become more anti-social because of his behavioral problems so learn from other people mistakes and most important learn from your own mistakes because it is important to emphasize that everything that looks minor now, will eventually cause major problems in our future and will make our future less comfortable.

In conclusion i can say that i agree that although life today is way better than it used to be, humanity and you as a your self should always look for ways to perfect behaviors and the way we treat ourselves and other people, because all those things are tied to our future in my opinion, and we should now ignore the fact that everything done has a effect even if you dont know it or notice it, this is why we should try to perfect ourselves at a maximum level possible.