Do you agree or disagree with the following statement:

Always telling the truth is the most important consideration in any relationship between people...

I strongly agree with the statement that telling the truth is always important consideration in any relationship. Because many negative consequences are following the telling lies, it could damage relationships between individuals. On the other hand, some people may hold the view that telling a trifle lie is not only bad, but also could benefit them in many cases. But I have a negative attitude for many reasons. Some reasons are presented below.

One of the primary reasons is that telling lies could ruin the relationships. Since the relationships are very important factors in any organizations- especially those which are held between family members- breaking relationships could bring up negative consequences for members, as a result organizations as a whole could be affected seriously and their efficacy may reduced. The effects of the telling lies are very significant in families. Since the family is the most important organ in any society, any bad changes in families makes the society to face with the wide spectrum of problems. For example, in many cases, telling lies leads to separation between couples and after that children cannot benefit from their parents simultaneously. Studies have shown us that, it is very necessary for any child that lives along with their mother and father both, mother and father each one should separately play specific roles which are very vital for the children.Therefore, it’s obvious that telling not truth could result in separation between couples, as a result, this separation could has negative outcomes for the society in the future.

Secondly, beside family, in other organizations such as factories and industries telling the truth is equally important. Relationships in factories and organizations are based on the frankness. Factories are in a deep economical interaction with each other, clearly, if one side tells lies, relationships between factories and organizations could damaged completely.

All in all, if all the factors are contemplated, we can easily reach the conclusion that, telling lies could bring up people, in any group, negative outcomes, and as a result, undoubtedly, groups, as a whole, are influenced tremendously. Therefore, telling the truth are important in any kind of group.