Do you agree or disagree with the following statement:always telling the truth is the most important consideration in any relationship between people.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

There are many values in human being relationships which have been respected by all people but undoubtedly truth is the most important issue between all persons. All individuals try to be honest or at least demonstrate they say truth in all communities because every body knows this factor is the most substantial concern of human connection. There are some reasons that show why honesty is the most crucial which have been explained in following.

Trust is one of the main elements in constructing relations in our modern societies and human being can trust to the other person when he or she sees the facts without any lie. People make linkage with each other in order to continue their communication in future and they can not count on liars for next months or years. For example in a business type the fundamental of all situations is trust which could be made by validity and the other aspects of relationships in this type have the second priority level.

furthermore, psychologists say human being becomes happy and relaxed when he or she discovers the environment is full of reality and truth. The importance and position of veractiy in our culture which is very common in all nations has been come from the chemical biological interactions of body and we naturally look for this popular value in order to be comfortable and calm. For example according to some experiments many researchers say their target audiences get stress automatically when they hear any untruthful statement.

In addition, when we make some relationship with the other people in fact we share many intellectual and real properties and for this reason we analyze our friends or colleagues to find out their characters in order to let them access our assets. Every person has a unique evaluation system in mind for ranking another person but the most weighted term is truth because the experiences taught our analysis would be more accurate when we focus on reality.

In conclusion, there are many models of connectivity including marriage, love, commercial, family and friendship but truthful is a mutual respected item in all of them and societies and religions in contribution with cultures have many lessons for our universe to show the vitality of fidelity.