Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Always telling the truth is the most important consideration in any relationship between people.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Humans are socializing creature and usually we cannot live alone. Socializing are part of our daily live and a person could not live by alone. Relationships are important part of our lives. Relationship does not mean love connection with someone; it could be our parents or could be our siblings. Relationship is important because our loved ones always support us in bad or good days. Our loved ones make us stronger to tackle any problems.

Any Relationship takes time and it is an emotional state burgeons over time and we burnish this feeling as we grow. For example, we make stronger our bond with our parents or with our siblings as we live together. No matter what happens our parents and our siblings always trust us and believe us. It is our responsible to never break that trust, and we can only bolster this emotion only by saying the truth. NO matter what happens we should always tell the truth to our family, truth could saves a lot of confusion and misunderstanding between families. For example if a boy did something bad due to some cause and hide or told a lie to his family, that could leads to lot of confusion and could slur his family’s reputation. Not only had the boy lost his families trust but also made his family shamed. If he said truth to his family, the family members could try to support him or it could be possible that his parents abstains him from doing something bad.

It is hard to trust someone in our first glance or in our first meeting. After our parents the most important and most influencing peoples are our friends. They are our partners in good and bad days. We barely hide something from them. To gain trust it took years and with our friend we spent time together and grow a friendship together.

We meet many peoples in our lives but all of them are not becoming our friends and with always friends we should always tell the truth to them. For next part of our live the most important ones are our loved ones, they are going to live their whole life with us they are our better halves. Maximum relationships are destroying because of a lie, as someone cheat with other one. Telling the truth is most important; it could hurt them but save their lives. Truth could save them from delusion and quarrels and they could live their own lives in their way.

Someone could argue that a lie is not lie if it saves a life, for examples hide some bad news from our elder ones as it could harm their health. By telling the lie we save lives. But I say that it is a cheating and it could hurt them if they informed from other source. I am totally agreed with the statement that in every relationship truth is most important. BY lying we could hurt someone’s trust and they could lost their respect for us.