Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Because modern life is very complex, it is essential for young people to have the ability to plan and organize.

The statement about the hardness of life in the modern world and such abilities as management and planning as tools to make it easier for the young is not transparent as it might have looked on the first glance. The complexity of life may be viewed from various perspectives, but if to look at this from the angle of planning in advance education, organizing work time and place as well as personal life, then I believe these abilities can be useful to make the life simpler.

To start with education as a hot spot for the young nowadays, I think that planning it beforehand is what help to avoid many problems and complicates in the future. To choose a program to study, an educational establishment for this and other aspects will help young people not to west time in the future, when they can realize that made a wrong choice. I can provide one particular example of this situation. A friend of mine who is currently working, but does not feel that this is his cup of tea, now he is going to apply for another program at the university which he is interested in. As he says it is difficult for him to do, because he must pay for his education himself, thus he has to continue working, but it will lead to the lack of time.

Furthermore, the ability of organizing is useful as during education as during work. More and more people are getting to have more work, sometimes they do not have enough time at work place, and they keep working during their free time. Organizing a day correctly is what will help to find the balance between work and leisure time. When the young people who are not experienced enough have problems with planning their days, the consequences may lead to the lack of sleep, the increasing level of stress; all these will make their life even more complex. For example, my best is trying to find a job, in my personal opinion, she is acting irrational now, because she has already missed some job interviews, because she set up for too many appointments. She is getting more nervous and anxious about this, that is why I advised her to plan her day, because it will help her to avoid this problem in the future.

Moreover, the young people who is also interested not only in building a good carrier, but also in finding a soulmate, should learn how to plan and organize these two things. Sometimes these two things as work and personal life are different, that is why the young have to prioritize and plan their life for future. The best way to do it is to write down their goals for several years ahead and decide what is important for them in the nearest future.

To sum up, if to think about the complexity of life in terms of work, education, and personal life, I think that the abilities of planning and organizing are useful for the young who want to make their life easier.