Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Because modern life is very complex, it is essential for young people to have the ability to plan and organize.

Indeed organizing and planning for the future is essential for young people who want to live in society. Some groups of people believe that teenagers should live in the moment, without any consideration for tomorrow. From my vantage point, I firmly argue that viewpoint for three reasons, which I will discuss in the following paragraphs.

Firstly, our country stability is under a major change. In my homecountry iran, the economic and politic conditions are flactuated all the time. This situation makes it hard for even smartest young people to predict the future. Wise and smart planning, will help youngers to difine a solid goal and outline the way they want to across. They must understand what realy they want to be in the future by evaluating their desires and making a perfect plan to achieve those targets. When I was younger, I followed every peices of information that the television broadcasted. I wanted to know what would happened in the future and preapare myself for it. When the drastic downturn occurred in my country, commodity prices increased collectively. As a result, I invested all my money on the car's market, hoping that the value of my assets did not reduce anymore. This is a ordinary for every young person to concern for his money and try to save it.

Besides, careful planning will increas the self confidence. When an individual is aware of the current condition and provide a perfect plan for it, the plan itself will insure him from upcoming harms. Consecuently, he can do whatever he wish to do more stable and strong than he do not possess any plan. When I attended the university, I knew that architecture is the major that I wanted. I was a fantastic painter. My father always suggested me to contribute my art and passion to a major that would help you to find a decent job in the future. On the other hand, my classmates were confused and stressful because they did not know what would happend in the future. They lack the practical planning and prediction, which made them nervous and confused.

Finally, predicting the future will motivate young people and prevent laziness. When an individual know what is the next step while he progreses, he can be proactive and engage in any activity with growing passion and enthutiasm. He will accept any unpleasant difficulity with open arms and devote all his passion to solve the broblem wisely.

In conclusion, young people must possess a sense of prediction. This ability not only help them to foresee the upcoming circumstances, but also agitates them to do the right work with execcive self confidence and passion.